Student Support Services

Ms. Arnson
Social Worker
Amanda.Arnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. DeHerrera
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Jen.DeHerrera@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ms. Goodrich

Speech Language Pathologist
Shelby.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ms. Romano
SSN (Significant Support Needs)
Traysa.Romano@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ms. Smith
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Brooke.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ms. Stevens

SSN (Significant Support Needs)
Rachael.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. White
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Jennifer.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.