Admin

Staff List

2019-20
Name Voicemail Title/Subject Email
Administration
Hoover, Rob 303-982-3820 Principal Rob.Hoover@jeffco.k12.co.us
Law, Molly 303-982-3820 Assistant Principal Molly.Law@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skillern, Julia 303-982-3820 Dean of Students Julia.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melvin, Mika 303-982-4783 Instructional Coach Mika.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Office Staff
Alderman, Tracy 303-982-3824 Attendance/Communications/Enrollment Tracy.Alderman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garner, Kelli 303-982-3812 Clinic Health Aide Kelli.Garner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Losasso, Lisa 303-982-1123 Principal's Secretary Lisa.Losasso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vander Horst , Joanie 303-982-5002 Financial Secretary Joanie.VanderHorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors
Ayde, Cindy 303-982-6291 7th Grade Counselor Cindy.Ayde@jeffco.k12.co.us
Calvert, Matt 303-982-3848 8th Grade Counselor Matthew.Calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonas, Patty 303-982-0397 6th Grade Counselor Patty.Jonas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Zanetti, Karrie 303-982-9711 Digital Teacher Librarian Karrie.Zanetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Humanities - Pikes Peak
Feuk, Ashley 303-982-3836 Math, Social Studies Ashley.Feuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grove, Michelle 303-982-3833 Literacy, Social Studies Michelle.Grove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noren, Chris 303-982-3831 Science, Social Studies Christine.Noren@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade STEM - Capitol Peak
Haggenjos, Heidi 303-982-2919 Science Heidi.Haggenjos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chiarelli, Sandra
303-982-7990
Math Sandra.Chiarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mayberry, Tina 303-982-7414 Reading Tina.Turner-Mayberry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eisenbud, Kal
Language Arts Kalman.Eisenbud@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Danielle
303-982-3988
Social Studies Danielle.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th Grade Humanities - Longs Peak
Perry, Jennifer 303-982-8927 Language Arts Jennifer.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Resler, Brent 303-982-0432 Social Studies Brent.Resler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saueracker, Lori 303-982-3752 Science Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westerkamp, Hilary 303-982-8398 Math Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th Grade STEM - Pyramid Peak
Corizzi, Danielle 303-982-3851 Language Arts Danielle.Corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dehne, Amy 303-982-3817 Science Amy.Dehne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kimberlin, Kyle 303-982-3815 Math Kyle.Kimberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rohrer, Mike 303-982-3814 Social Studies Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us
8th Grade Humanities - Crestone Needle
Kerzee, Erik 303-982-3769 Social Studies Erik.Kerzee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laniel, Kari 303-982-3807 Language Arts Kari.Jacobsen-Laniel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lee, Brandi 303-982-1155 Math Brandi.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lyons, Nichole
Science Nicky.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
8th Grade STEM - Grays Peak
Auger, Reid 303-982-4129 Language Arts Reid.Auger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teichman, Ally
Science Ally.Teichman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butler, Jeff 303-982-3797 Math Jeffrey.Butler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Chris 303-982-3759 Social Studies Christopher.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Electives
Bryson, Peggy 303-982-3816 Choir; Drama; Piano; Theatre Arts Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'keefe, Danette
Culinary Arts; Family & Consumer Science; Fashion & Interior Design; Foods & Nutrition Danette.O'Keefe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Farris, Pam 303-982-5524 Computer Applications; Computer Graphics; Digital Design; Jewelry; Visual Arts Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwalen, Nathan 303-982-3825 Engineering & Technology; Pre-Engineering Nathan.Schwalen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stambaugh, Brady 303-982-1174 Fitness & Conditioning; Physical Education; Recreational Sports; Team Sports Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stengaard, Stephanie 303-982-3823 Fitness & Conditioning; Physical Education; Recreational Sports; Team Sports Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sudano, Jim 303-982-3743 Concert Band; Orchestra; Symphonic Band James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steyn, Heather
303-982-3826
Creative Writing; Cultures & Commerce; Literature & Film; Short Stories Heather.Steyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vargo, Monica 303-982-3838 Spanish Monica.Vargo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walz, Lisa 303-982-3818 Cultures & Commerce; French; World Languages; Yearbook Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Webbe, Curt 303-982-3801 Pre-Engineering; Robotics Curt.Webbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wohletz, Donna 303-982-1407 Spanish Donna.Wohletz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education & Student Support Services
Arnson, Amanda 303-982-3799 Social Worker Amanda.Arnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Connery, Shelly 303-982-3837 SSN (Significant Support Needs) Shelly.Murawski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodrich, Shelby   Speech / Language Pathologist Shelby.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanni, Barb 303-982-8869 Special Education / Learning Specialist Barbara.Hanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jensen, Courtney   Speech / Language Pathologist Courtne.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lapostol, Dana 303-982-3805 Speech / Language Pathologist Dana.Lapostol@jeffco.k12.co.us
Propp-Meneghini, Janel 303-982-0077 ESL Janel.Propp-Meneghini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, Kim 303-982-3793 Special Education / Learning Specialist Kimberly.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stevens, Rachael 303-982-3811 SSN (Significant Support Needs) Rachael.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Ashley 303-982-3803 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ashley.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Jenny 303-982-3767 Special Education / Learning Specialist Jennifer.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Sturbaum, Kyle 303-982-3808 Facility Manager Kyle.Sturbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Farley, Lori 303-982-3771 Cafeteria Manager Lori.Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.