Admin

8th Grade Teachers

Mr. Auger
Language Arts
Reid.Auger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Butler
Math
Jeffrey.Butler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Dehne
Science
Amy.Dehne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Laniel
Language Arts
Kari.Jacobsen-Laniel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Lee
Math
Brandi.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Resler
Social Studies
Brent.Resler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Teichman
Science
Ally.Teichman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Wright
Social Studies
Christopher.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.